November Wrap Up

As we enter the last month of 2019 I can feel myself looking ahead to 2020. I want to stay in the moment and reflect as opposed to future plan and rush. Considering I got married in November I should really take a moment to look back and reflect on the wonderful three weeks that followed…So with that here’s a look back at what I read in November.

I didn’t get nearly as much reading done as I thought I would this month, but with everything going in its not that big a surprise.

I know its a reread and I know its a polarising book, but its just so nostalgic for me.

Billilia mansion

This is a new addition, but this photo just brings me so much joy!

Review: Save the Date by Morgan Matson

Review: Wilder Girls by Rory Power

Review: Tower of Dawn by Sarah J. Maas

October Goal Update

Tag: Book Bucket List

October Book Haul

9.11.19: My Wedding Day

TBR: November

Wrap Up: October

Blogging Break

Review: The Babysitters Coven by Kate Williams

Author: The Nico Tribe

30. Melbourne. Love to read and go on adventures. First time mum Love my fur baby! Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/74444706-kate

Leave a comment